Registration Dates - Summer 2011

OASIS Hours: 
OASIS is open from 7:00 am to 2:00 am every day with the exception of Saturday night into Sunday and final nights of drop and add periods when it closes at midnight. 

 

 

Early Registration
Thru Session: Friday, April 1 - Tuesday, May 31
Short Session I: Friday, April 1 - Tuesday, May 31
Short Session II: Friday, April 01 - Wednesday, June 29
May Session: Friday, April 01 - Sunday, May 8
Extended Session: Friday, April 01 - Sunday, May 8
Registration
Thru Session: Wednesday, June 01 - Thursday, June 9
Short Session I: Wednesday, June 01 - Thursday, June 9
Short Session II: Thursday, Jun 30 - Thursday, July 7
May Session: Monday, May 9 - Monday, May 16
Extended Session: Monday, May 9 - Monday, May 16
Drop/Add Begins
Thru Session: Friday, June 10
Short Session I: Friday, June 10
Short Session II: Friday, July 8
May Session: Tuesday, May 17
Extended Session: Tuesday, May 17
Drop Ends for
undergraduate level courses
(1000-5999)
Thru Session: Tuesday, June 14
Short Session I: Monday, June 13
Short Session II: Monday, July 11
May Session: Wednesday, May 18
Extended Session: Friday, May 20
Drop Ends for
graduate level courses
(6000-9999)
Thru Session: Tuesday, June 14
Short Session I: Monday, June 13
Short Session II: Monday, July 11
May Session: Wednesday, May 18
Extended Session: Tuesday, May 24
Add Ends for
undergraduate level courses
(1000-5999)
Thru Session: Wednesday, June 15
Short Session I: Tuesday, June 14
Short Session II: Tuesday, July 12
May Session: Wednesday, May 18
Extended Session: Monday, May 23
Add Ends for
graduate level courses
(6000-9999)
Thru Session: Wednesday, June 15
Short Session I: Tuesday, June 14
Short Session II: Tuesday, July 12
May Session: Wednesday, May 18
Extended Session: Wednesday, May 25