Registration Dates - Fall 2010

OASIS Hours: 
OASIS is open from 7:00 am to 2:00 am every day with the exception of Saturday night into Sunday and final nights of drop and add periods when it closes at midnight. 

Early Registration
Friday, April 02 - Thursday, Aug 5
Registration
Friday, Aug 6 - Sunday, Aug 15
Drop for undergraduate level courses (1000 – 5999)
Monday, Aug 16 – Thursday, Aug 19
Add for undergraduate level courses (1000 - 5999)
Monday, Aug. 16 - Friday, Aug 20
Drop for graduate level courses (6000 – 9999)
Monday, Aug. 16 - Monday, Aug 23
Add for graduate level courses (6000 – 9999)
Monday, Aug. 16 – Tuesday, Aug 24